Just Host Web Hosting Help

Delete a resold account in WHM

In November 2014 Just Host announced that it will no longer be accepting new shared Reseller hosting signups. As part of that announcement, Just Host announced a partnership with ResellerClub wherein Just Host is recommending ResellerClub as the hosting partner of choice for Reseller hosting.

To learn more about this change please see: Reseller Hosting Services FAQ

Terminating an account will delete the account and remove all of the data from the server. This may be necessary if the user cancels hosting, upgrades, moves providers, breaches their contract, or a number of other potential reasons.

Deleting The Account

  1. Login to your Just Host Control Panel
  2. Click List Customer Accounts, listed under Customer Account Management
  3. Find the row that has the account you want to delete and to the far right, click Delete.
  4. Click the Delete button to remove the account.
Note: Please keep in mind that this is irreversible and the data will be permanently deleted from the server.

Was this resource helpful?

Did this resolve your issue?


Please add any other comments or suggestions about this content:





Recommended Help Content

How to suspend or unsuspend a resold account using WHM
Getting Started Article 65,171 views tags: reseller resold suspend whm

How to force a resold account's owner to update their password
Knowledgebase Article 64,412 views tags: force password reseller resold whm

How to enable/turn on SSH access for Resold accounts
Knowledgebase Article 33,155 views tags: reseller resold shell ssh whm

Related Help Content

How to change the password for a Resold account.
Knowledgebase Article 43,522 views tags: change password reseller resold update

How to automatically create accounts using ClientExec
Knowledgebase Article 52,741 views tags: account automate clientexec reseller resold whm

Explanation as to where a reseller and their customers will login to access their sites
Knowledgebase Article 36,962 views tags: cpanel reseller whm

Using WHM to add a resold account to your reseller account.
Getting Started Article 71,045 views tags: reseller whm

How to upgrade or downgrade a resold acccount
Getting Started Article 50,043 views tags: downgrade feature list reseller upgrade whm

A quick guide to using your Reseller account
Getting Started Article 96,658 views tags: reseller started whm

To help with transferring of accounts from other servers to your account.
Knowledgebase Article 88,323 views tags: account dedicated multi multiple reseller single transfer whm

this is how you see how much disk space your resold accounts are using
Knowledgebase Article 28,608 views tags: reseller